People

 
Name
 
e-Mail
 
Room
 
Telephone
Prof. Johannsmann, Diethelm
Institutsleiter
johannsmann@pc.tu-clausthal.de 221 3768
Kornhardt, Andrea
Sekretariat
andrea.kornhardt@tu-clausthal.de 223 2204
apl. Prof. Dr. Adams, Jörg
Studienfachberater Chemie
adams@pc.tu-clausthal.de 146 3171
Dr. Langhoff, Arne arne.langhoff@tu-clausthal.de 227 2527

Böttcher, Andreas a.boettcher@tu-clausthal.de 061 2663
Drögemüller, Patrick patrick.droegemueller@tu-clausthal.de 226 2882
Gopalakrishna, Sunil sunil.gopalakrishna@tu-clausthal.de 226 2882
Gödde, Alexander 219 5081
Hirth, Christopher ch13@tu-clausthal.de 215 2475
Hoffmann, Kevin kmh15@tu-clausthal.de 215 2475
Küttner, Martin mmfk13@tu-clausthal.de 219 5081
Leppin, Christian christian.leppin@tu-clausthal.de 225 3789
Matussek, Frederic fma15@tu-clausthal.de 219 5081
Meyer, Frederick fsme@tu-clausthal.de 215 2475
Peschel, Astrid astrid.peschel@tu-clausthal.de 217 3662
Petri, Judith judith.petri@tu-clausthal.de Praktikum 3660
Prost, Jerome jpr14@tu-clausthal.de 219 5081
Sievers, Philipp philipp.sievers@tu-clausthal.de 225 3789
Tölle, Michael michael.toelle@tu-clausthal.de Praktikum 3660
Xiao, Cong cx15@tu-clausthal.de 219 5081
Zhou, Cong czh16@tu-clausthal.de 219 5081
Zugenmaier, Peter zugenmaier@pc.tu-clausthal.de 217 3662
 
 
 
Sekretariat sekretariat@pc.tu-clausthal.de 223 2204
Besprechungszimmer 037 3643
Praktikum 002-011 3660
AFM-Raum 063 3661
CLSM-Raum 056 2189
Röntgenraum 057
Miniemulsion 112 4904
EC-Labor 208 2635
Napoleon-Labor 210 2165
Labor 211 4897
  • In case no e-mail address is given, usually the general pattern for e-mail addresses at the TU Clausthal will work: <givenname.surname@tu-clausthal.de>
  • The telephone numbers refer to the internal telephone network of the TU Clausthal. For calls from outside, dial the prefix +49 5323 72-...
 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2021